The Druid Herbalist

An ongoing journey with the healing power of plants

Welcome to my new blog!

5 Comments

sorrel-leavesThis is an exciting time for me.  I’ve just enrolled on an ANM accredited diploma course to become a professional herbalist, working with plants, the cycles and seasons for holistic healing (see the About section for more info). This blog is to record my journey through working with plants, my thoughts and feelings, my progress and obstacles along the way.

My journey begins this April, and will last two to three years.    I hope that you will join me as I venture into a new world of healing and service!

Blessings to you all,

Jo. x

Author: joannavanderhoeven

A Druid walking down the forest path...

5 thoughts on “Welcome to my new blog!

  1. How exciting for you. I am excited to read your progress. 🙂

    Like

  2. I tend to bother ., . herbology is what I say will be a gift of a year before this one . The other gift is theoretical physics . Herbalism ., Powers Be bless to you . . is good at “nature” and bad about oeberin . Good luck to you . Peace Manna .

    Like

  3. I am delighted to cross your path and look forward to the tales of your journey. Maybe I will learn a useful thing or two as well! I too have a course, mine in organic horticulture, starting in February. I dream of (and am planning) a herb tea garden one day here on our homefarm. Really happy to meet you. Melissa Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

